Current Office Hours

Please be advised that as a result of the statewide stay-at-home order, the UL Lafayette Foundation will be observing the following work schedule:

Mondays and Wednesdays
staff will be available between 10:00 – 2:00 pm
(please call 337-482-0700 and someone will come to the door to assist you)

Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays
staff will be working remotely

Correspondence, donations and checks for deposit can be mailed to the following address:
UL Lafayette Foundation
P.O. Box 44290
Lafayette, LA 70503

If at any time you need assistance please call the Foundation’s main number 337-482-0700.

For deliveries, please also call 337-482-0700

Thank You,
UL Lafayette Foundation

You are here

Development Staff

Office of Development
Telephone: (337) 482-0922
For more information about investing in UL Lafayette, please contact one of the Office of Development staff members below:
Lisa G. Capone
Associate Vice President, Development
Telephone:  (337) 482-0927

Camille Breaux
Director of Development for Colleges

Telephone: (337) 482-0933
College: Ray P. Authement College of Sciences & University College
Marisa Collins
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
Telephone: (337) 482-0935
Sharyn L. Donnell    
Administrative Assistant IV

Telephone: (337) 482-0922
Rebecca D. Doucet
Director of Development for Colleges

Telephone: (337) 482-6713
College: College of Engineering
Crystal M. Dunning
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Telephone: (337) 482-0901
Pilar Eble
Director of Development, Principal Gifts

Telephone: (337) 482-9063
Gerald L. Hebert
Director of Development for Athletics

Telephone: (337) 962-0296
Paula Guidry Hidalgo
Associate Director of Development
Telephone: (337) 482-0914
Brittany Johnson
Director of Stewardship & Donor Relations

Telephone: (337) 482-0716
Nicole Jones
​Director of Development for Colleges
Telephone: (337) 482-0934
Colleges: College of Education, College of Nursing & Allied Health Professions
Lauren Prather
Grant Development Associate
Telephone: (337) 482-5753
Kathy Rosenberg
Director of Regional Development

Telephone: (337) 344-4267
Claire St. Romain
Director of Annual Giving
Telephone: (337) 482-0925
David Smith
Gift Compliance Director
Telephone: (337) 482-0718