You are here

Development Staff

Office of Development Staff

Telephone: (337) 482-0922
E-mail: development@louisiana.edu

For more information about investing in UL Lafayette, please contact one of the Office of Development staff members below:

Rebecca D. Doucet
Interim Associate Vice President

Telephone: (337) 482-6713
Email: rebecca.doucet@louisiana.edu
College: College of Engineering

Camille Breaux
Director of Development for Colleges

Telephone: (337) 482-0933
Email: camille.breaux@louisiana.edu
Colleges: Ray P. Authement College of Sciences, College of the Arts

Katherine Burlette
Director of Development

Telephone: (337) 482-0912
Email: katherine.kennedy@louisiana.edu
College: College of Liberal Arts

Penny Cumbo
Development Relations Coordinator

Email: penny.cumbo@louisiana.edu

Stacey Flanagan
Executive Director of Development

Telephone: (405) 332-1788
Email: stacey.flanagan@louisiana.edu

Paula Guidry Hidalgo
Director of Development

Telephone: (337) 482-0914
Email: paula.hidalgo@louisiana.edu
University Priorities

Nicole Jones
Director of Development for Colleges

Telephone: (337) 482-0934
Email: nicole.jones@louisiana.edu
Colleges: College of Education & Human Development, College of Nursing & Health Sciences

Aimee Pawlowski
Associate Director of Stewardship and Events

Telephone: (337) 482-0918
Email: Aimee.pawlowski@louisiana.edu

Lauren Prather
Associate Director of Grants and Stewardship

Telephone: (337) 482-5753
Email: lauren.prather@louisiana.edu

Ragin' Cajuns Athletic Foundation Staff

Telephone: (337) 851-7223
Email: rcaf@louisiana.edu

Trey Frazier
Executive Director

Email: thomas.frazier@louisiana.edu

Brandon Domingue
Senior Director of Annual Giving
Telephone: (337) 482-1415
Email: brandon.domingue@louisiana.edu

Erin Robicheaux
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
Telephone: (337) 851-2902
Email: erin.robicheaux@louisiana.edu

David Schexnayder
Director of Development
Telephone: (337) 482-0925
Email: david.schexnayder@louisiana.edu

Olivia Vanderhoeven
Business Coordinator

Email: olivia.vanderhoeven1@louisiana.edu